This page is also available in United States (English)

What happens if I switch from an advanced business package to a small business package?

If you have equal or less than 10 users you may switch to the small business package. However you should know, that your entire author – typist mappings will no longer be valid and all typists will see dictations from every author. It is also no longer possible to configure notification options.