This page is also available in United States (English)

If I cancel my subscription, how long does the workflow still work?

The workflow will work until the end of your last payment period. After that your subscription becomes suspended and you can no longer upload dictations to the SpeechDrive cloud storage. However, you can still access your dictations one month after the SpeechLive account has been suspended.