This page is also available in United States (English)

Do I have to pay a full period if I add a user after 2 months?

No, you only need to pay the prorated amount until your next automatic payment cycle happens. For example: If you have a three-month payment period and you add a user one (1) month after the last payment you will only pay the two (2) remaining months until the next payment cycle happens for all users in your system.