This page is also available in United States (English)

What happens to my files in the cloud if I remove a user or cancel my subscription?

When you remove a user account to, all active dictations can be handed over to another user in the system. If you cancel your subscription completely, you can still access your dictations for another month to run a backup to a local network or to delete them from the system.